Things I Shouldn’t Do When I’m Angry

1. Talk. Every words come out from my mouth in angry mode just somehow turns out to be wrong. TOTALLY WRONG! and REGRETTABLE.

2. Reply a Text. the same thing would be happen as the explanation why i shouldn’t talk.

3. Deciding anything. the decision will make my anger turns to regret. and it worse than anger.

4. Eat. Because i will eat just about anything. Stress eater.

5. Listen to anyone. Because i won’t stand it and started to give some spicy-harsh comments.

6. Write. Email, blog, facebook’s or twitter status. anything.

7. Have something in my hand. Seriously. I will throw that thing right to the wall, if i get angrier.

Basically i shouldn’t do anything when i’m angry. probably just have to sit somewhere still, alone, not disturbed by anything until suddenly the anger gone.

Like now.

Leave a comment